November – One project a day

image courtesy of bitsandbobbins

Once again I am attempting to actually use this blog for what it was intended. While I have been giving stuff up all year, I have been less good at blogging about it. This month is kind of different. I chose to forgo giving something up this month in exchange for creating something new every day instead. So while my boyfriend is attempting to write 50,000 words in one month, I have decided that I will make something new every day. This may be project for my home, as I have quite few of those, or it may be a creation that I will then post in my Etsy store. I’m offering 20% off to anyone who shops with me this month while I am crafting away!

Leave a comment

Filed under Etsy, Projects

Leave a Reply

